What is JoVE?
JoVE is the world-leading producer and provider of videos with the mission to improve research and education. Millions of scientists, educators, and students worldwide use JoVE for research, teaching, and learning.
Our Access to JoVE
At [Institution Name] our access to JoVE includes:
JoVE Education
- JoVE Core: Video resources that explain undergraduate course concepts through high-impact animations and real-life experiments. (Add discipline collection subscribed to here: Biology, Chemistry)
- JoVE Science Education: A video library focused on teaching the theory and practice of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations. (Add discipline collection subscribed to here)
- JoVE Lab Manual: All-in-one videos for teaching undergraduate lab courses in biology and chemistry, through engaging, comprehensive, and curriculum-focused videos for both instructors and students. (Add discipline collection subscribed to here)
JoVE Research
- JoVE Journal: Peer-reviewed, multidisciplinary, PubMed-indexed scientific articles presented in video format, accompanied by full-text protocols. (Add discipline collection subscribed to here)
- JoVE Encyclopedia of Experiments: Online video encyclopedias of advanced research experiments for scientists in academia and biotech. (Add discipline collection subscribed to here)
JoVE Business
- JoVE Business: Animated videos that bring undergraduate course concepts to life, covering topics such as Marketing, Economics, and Finance.
Discover how JoVE can transform your teaching and research experience!
Explore JoVE Now
